It's a Party


Hi all,

Thanks to all those who responded to my previous email. We have decided that we will be moving the performance dates to the 13th and 14th December.

Please find attached the rehearsal schedule. Any issues please feel free to get in touch. I look forward to working with everybody to make an awesome show.

This is a link to the dropbox file with songs etc.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/xnwtj5gqy8jbj5c/AADlXYNi2PQ4FQhev3hQD1SBa?dl=0

Tickets are £5 and include mulled wine (or cordial) and a mince pie

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/bethelcrowd/it-s-a-party/e-voypkd

Ben Kilburn,

Vice Chair

Friday 4th October

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Friday 11th October

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Friday 18th October

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Friday 25th October

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Friday 1st November

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Friday 8th November

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone (No Ben)

Friday 15th November

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Friday 22rd November

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone (No Ben)

Friday 29th November

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone No (Ben)

Friday 6th December

7:15pm – 9:15pm

Everyone

Sunday 8th December

1:00pm – 5:00pm

Everyone inc. adults No (Ben)

Wednesday 11th December

7:15pm – 9:00pm

Tech Rehearsal – Everyone (No Ben)

Friday 13th December (show)

6:30pm-9:00pm

Friday 14th December (Show)

6:30pm-9:00pm


Featured Posts
Recent Posts